We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Exline Automotive
703-440-8900
7661-A Fullerton Rd.
Springfield, VA 22153
38.741913 -77.2094303
http://exlineautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
144 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve 08/09/2018
Always professional and they do a great job!!
  Thomas & Glenda 08/09/2018
  Joe 08/02/2018
What's not to like?
  John 08/02/2018
First time visit to Exline was for an emissions inspection. Car was taken promptly and test completed quickly. Everyone was professional and courteous. Very, very good first impression.
  Tanya 07/27/2018
I feel like Exline has been honest with me when ever i have need to bring my car into them and they do great work. That is why they will have my loyalty and business. I like knowing that when i take my car to the shop they are not doing more harm than good and just trying to get money. If they say it needs to be done or it can wait, I will know that it is true. If it is not worht fixing I will know that too. I don't want to get something for nothing becuase everyone has to earn a living. But i am glad to know that at Exline I am getting the truth and not getting ripped off.
  Jean 07/26/2018
  Rich 07/26/2018
A Great Place for Service!!!
  Mike 07/23/2018
Car failed inspection at a gas station -- with suggested repairs of approximately a $1000. Exline repaired it for less than half - and did it quickly.
  Pamela 07/19/2018
Very impressed with how the shop handled my car.
  Don & Susan 07/19/2018
Always 'THERE' for us & our cars!
  Blake 06/29/2018
Liz and George were always quick to respond and really laid out all the options for my vehicle. In and out with ease and very courteous.
  Ben 06/21/2018
  Derek 06/14/2018
  John 06/14/2018
Great job installing my extendable mirrors, and what a difference they make when towing the trailer. Couldn't be happier.
  Erikka 06/04/2018
I don?t have enough space here to explain how happy I am with their services. Just know that I highly recommend them. They took care of me like family (but faster) after my car was parked more than two years. These folks were a godsend to me.
  Don & Susan 05/31/2018
Without a doubt, the most reliable automotive service in Springfield.
  Aaron 05/31/2018
The entire Exline crew was fantastic. Liz was super responsive in getting my a quote over the phone and setting up an appointment for the work. Overnight drop-off was smooth and without issue, and the crew completed the job on time and as quoted without issue. True Professionals!
  Kebe 05/10/2018
The Exline Team is amazing. I came in with an idea of a profile I wanted for my truck. with their trusted experience & creativity I ended up with an amazing wheel package, lift kit, brake calipers & a plan for future phased upgrades. Exline Team (Liz, George & the gang), thank you so much. Super happy with the outcome & the truck looks official. I'll be back sooner then later for the next phase. Keep up the great work!!!! I was recommended by a buddy & now I'm glad to say I wouldn't hesitate to recommend anyone to Exline. Keep bringing trucks to life Guys!!!
  Ralph 05/10/2018
  Penny 04/19/2018
I can?t say enough wonderful things about Exline. They do excellent work and Liz is just fabulous!! Wouldn?t take my car anywhere else.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-440-8900
near by local auto car shop
7661-A Fullerton Rd.
Springfield, VA 22153
  • shop photo
  • shop photo