We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Exline Automotive
703-440-8900
7661-A Fullerton Rd.
Springfield, VA 22153
38.741913 -77.2094303
http://exlineautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
109 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chad 11/16/2017
Excellent! Took my Ram 1500 in to have an aftermarkey Magnaflow catback exhaust installed. They complete it in 1 hr....just as quoted. Pricing and service was honest and high quality. Looking forward to doing more bussiness with them.
  Jill 11/16/2017
Exline fixes my son's wheelchair accessible van. Things get complicated with specialized vehicles such as this, but the staff at Exline always works it out. Top notch!
  Jeff & Elizabeth 11/09/2017
Great job, great service. Good people you can trust.
  John 11/09/2017
  Jeff 11/09/2017
Exline always does a fantastic job. I am completely satisfied with their service.
  Luis 11/02/2017
Great service got my lift kit install on my 2016 Jeep Wrangler in and out. Thank you guys
  Frank 10/27/2017
Wonderful staff, good prices, and once again first rate work.
  Paul 10/26/2017
Been coming for a few years. Had some complicated repairs done to suspension, requiring some diagnostic work. These folks understand what the parts do and how they affect each other as part of a system. For one simple example, we had them raise our truck (a small amount) and they could answer questions about blocks vs shackles, mentioned how these affect pinion angle, etc. This level of knowledge makes a difference in the value you receive. Recommended.
  Dave 10/19/2017
Exline did a great job fixing my car. Plus they did my annual inspection and found a few things that needed attention. I authorized the needed attention and my car is safer now.
  Joe 09/24/2017
Always great service, professionalism and fair prices. And a cool shop dog!
  Steve 09/18/2017
  Ben & Judy 08/31/2017
Great and timely service, as always. Thank You.
  Dan 08/10/2017
I made an appointment with Exline to get a brushguard installed on my Grand Cherokee based off reviews on Yelp and a friends referral. Once I showed up a week later for the appt, I asked if I could wait since my ride had fallen through to pick me up - no problem. I had the brushguard installed, LED headlights lights (were in stock) and a light bar also installed. The work turned out fantastic. I couldn't be happier. George did the work and even though I kept adding on items he continued to say "no problem, we can do that for you". Exline made me feel as if I was really a customer again - who says customer service is dead? I'll continue to take my Jeep to them. I've since also gotten my fog light bulbs replaced with LEDs as well through them. Again, couldn't be happier. I'd have - and will continue - to recommend them to friends and family.
  Alex 07/30/2017
George and Liz are good people and run a good family shop, always willing to listen to the customer and work quality is exceptional. I am very particular about my vehicles and I trust George and Liz to do things right.
  Brandon 07/27/2017
This was really a great experience...from the work done to the customer service. First off, I was going out of town and had 1 day to get a leveling lift put on my truck, but they didn't have the spacers I wanted in stock. George offered to overnight the spacers and even agreed to pay half the shipping...and that's what he did. I dropped my truck off the next morning and it was ready by noon. Absolute first rate work; I've done a lift myself, so I know what quality work looks like. George called the next day to ensure the work was done to my standards...who does that anymore!? I have finally found my mechanic! Highly recommended!!
  Ron 07/20/2017
Great and timely service. Total dedication to your vehicle for the time slotted with them. Would recommend for anyone looking for a long-term shop or mechanics to take care of your car/truck.
  Jim 07/06/2017
Great customer service; easy scheduling; straight-forward analysis; quality work at reasonable prices -- they always go the extra mile.
  Don & Susan 07/02/2017
Always there for our cars & needs & answers to questions! Always polite & friendly & professional!
  Jason 06/25/2017
Honest and competent independent garage. I recommend without reservations.
  Tracy 06/23/2017
Quick, excellent work! Knowledgeable staff.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-440-8900
near by local auto car shop
7661-A Fullerton Rd.
Springfield, VA 22153
  • shop photo
  • shop photo