We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Exline Automotive
703-440-8900
7661-A Fullerton Rd.
Springfield, VA 22153
38.741913 -77.2094303
http://exlineautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
124 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Penny 04/19/2018
I can?t say enough wonderful things about Exline. They do excellent work and Liz is just fabulous!! Wouldn?t take my car anywhere else.
  Dustin 04/12/2018
Highly recommend, great service.
  Wossen 04/12/2018
Place with real talent
  Mike 04/08/2018
  Alan 04/05/2018
5
  Cynthia & David 03/30/2018
  Mike 03/29/2018
Fantastic crew!!! George and Gabe were both absolutely amazing! Got a six inch Fab Tech lift on my 2018 Silverado. Came out fantastic. Incredibly happy that I picked Exline to make my truck amazing!
  Madonna & Glenn 02/09/2018
Professional, courteous, upfront. Exline treats your vehicle as if it was their own.
  Joe & Debra 02/01/2018
We have been using Liz and George of Exline Automotive for several years as our mechanic for multiple cars. They are extremely knowledgeable with any type of repair issue and have always been very fair. Between multiple cars, we have had experienced about every kind of repair, from as complex as a transmission replacement to routine oil changes and have always been very satisfied. You will not be disappointed if you use Exline Automotive for your family car repair needs!!!
  Ken 02/01/2018
I usually won't respond to review requests. I mean really.. I bought a shirt, right? Now.. When it comes to working on my car's. I am DAMN picky who I allow to work on mine as I used to be a mechanic. As a group, Exline is the best!!! Knowledgeable, friendly, great communication and fast!!!
  Dylan 01/18/2018
Exline was able to help me set up the towing of my car, and then quickly got it in to be repaired. Everything was timely and efficient. Plus their pricing for the repair was very reasonable. They are honest and reliable. I will continue to take my vehicles to them in future.
  Rich 01/18/2018
Great service at fair prices!!!
  John 01/18/2018
It is nice to find a shop in which you have the confidence that you're not getting ripped off. I took the truck in with very little idea of what was wrong. Worried about batteries, ABS, and a glow plug. Thinking in terms of $1000-$2000 bill. Liz called to inform me the batteries and ABS were fine, but the glow plug was bad. What a relief for me and what a demonstration of integrity for them.
  Chris 01/11/2018
Excellent people. Very professional and very knowledgeable on what they are talking about. Never got a run around very honest people. They actually saved me thousands of dollars. I trust them more then any dealership warranty or not, Liz, George, Gabe have always done right by me and I would recommend them to everyone.
  Alan 01/11/2018
5
  Chad 11/16/2017
Excellent! Took my Ram 1500 in to have an aftermarkey Magnaflow catback exhaust installed. They complete it in 1 hr....just as quoted. Pricing and service was honest and high quality. Looking forward to doing more bussiness with them.
  Jill 11/16/2017
Exline fixes my son's wheelchair accessible van. Things get complicated with specialized vehicles such as this, but the staff at Exline always works it out. Top notch!
  Jeff & Elizabeth 11/09/2017
Great job, great service. Good people you can trust.
  John 11/09/2017
  Jeff 11/09/2017
Exline always does a fantastic job. I am completely satisfied with their service.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-440-8900
near by local auto car shop
7661-A Fullerton Rd.
Springfield, VA 22153
  • shop photo
  • shop photo