We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Exline Automotive
703-440-8900
7661-A Fullerton Rd.
Springfield, VA 22153
38.741913 -77.2094303
http://exlineautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
132 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ben 06/21/2018
  Derek 06/14/2018
  John 06/14/2018
Great job installing my extendable mirrors, and what a difference they make when towing the trailer. Couldn't be happier.
  Erikka 06/04/2018
I don?t have enough space here to explain how happy I am with their services. Just know that I highly recommend them. They took care of me like family (but faster) after my car was parked more than two years. These folks were a godsend to me.
  Don & Susan 05/31/2018
Without a doubt, the most reliable automotive service in Springfield.
  Aaron 05/31/2018
The entire Exline crew was fantastic. Liz was super responsive in getting my a quote over the phone and setting up an appointment for the work. Overnight drop-off was smooth and without issue, and the crew completed the job on time and as quoted without issue. True Professionals!
  Kebe 05/10/2018
The Exline Team is amazing. I came in with an idea of a profile I wanted for my truck. with their trusted experience & creativity I ended up with an amazing wheel package, lift kit, brake calipers & a plan for future phased upgrades. Exline Team (Liz, George & the gang), thank you so much. Super happy with the outcome & the truck looks official. I'll be back sooner then later for the next phase. Keep up the great work!!!! I was recommended by a buddy & now I'm glad to say I wouldn't hesitate to recommend anyone to Exline. Keep bringing trucks to life Guys!!!
  Ralph 05/10/2018
  Penny 04/19/2018
I can?t say enough wonderful things about Exline. They do excellent work and Liz is just fabulous!! Wouldn?t take my car anywhere else.
  Dustin 04/12/2018
Highly recommend, great service.
  Wossen 04/12/2018
Place with real talent
  Mike 04/08/2018
  Alan 04/05/2018
5
  Cynthia & David 03/30/2018
  Mike 03/29/2018
Fantastic crew!!! George and Gabe were both absolutely amazing! Got a six inch Fab Tech lift on my 2018 Silverado. Came out fantastic. Incredibly happy that I picked Exline to make my truck amazing!
  Madonna & Glenn 02/09/2018
Professional, courteous, upfront. Exline treats your vehicle as if it was their own.
  Joe & Debra 02/01/2018
We have been using Liz and George of Exline Automotive for several years as our mechanic for multiple cars. They are extremely knowledgeable with any type of repair issue and have always been very fair. Between multiple cars, we have had experienced about every kind of repair, from as complex as a transmission replacement to routine oil changes and have always been very satisfied. You will not be disappointed if you use Exline Automotive for your family car repair needs!!!
  Ken 02/01/2018
I usually won't respond to review requests. I mean really.. I bought a shirt, right? Now.. When it comes to working on my car's. I am DAMN picky who I allow to work on mine as I used to be a mechanic. As a group, Exline is the best!!! Knowledgeable, friendly, great communication and fast!!!
  Dylan 01/18/2018
Exline was able to help me set up the towing of my car, and then quickly got it in to be repaired. Everything was timely and efficient. Plus their pricing for the repair was very reasonable. They are honest and reliable. I will continue to take my vehicles to them in future.
  Rich 01/18/2018
Great service at fair prices!!!
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-440-8900
near by local auto car shop
7661-A Fullerton Rd.
Springfield, VA 22153
  • shop photo
  • shop photo