We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Exline Automotive
703-440-8900
7661-A Fullerton Rd.
Springfield, VA 22153
38.741913 -77.2094303
http://exlineautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
152 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kevin 09/28/2018
  Kevin 09/28/2018
  Kevin 09/28/2018
Great service and immediate response. Love Exline.
  Karen 09/27/2018
  Shawn 09/20/2018
Exline Auto Repair is a superior shop!! Liz at the front desk could not be more helpful nor patient! She quickly understands what?s best for the repair and how to get it done on your timeline! The entire repair staff is knowledgeable and excellent in ther work. Exline is the area?s best auto repair shop in the DC area!
  Jeff & Elizabeth 08/24/2018
Great service as always.
  Cindy 08/21/2018
This shop is great! I have had to bring my car to them more than once and each time they have been informative, professional & friendly. The estimates are accurate and the work is done in a timely manner. I most definitely would recommend anyone to take their vehicle to Exline Automotive.
  George 08/17/2018
Always on top of thier game. Same service tech each time so they get to know your vehicle. Helps when those unexpected repairs are creeping up. Never sells more than I need to get back on the road. Fantastic leadership and service technicians are why I am a return customer. Don't waste your time and money at dealerships and other garages.
  Steve 08/09/2018
Always professional and they do a great job!!
  Thomas & Glenda 08/09/2018
  Joe 08/02/2018
What's not to like?
  John 08/02/2018
First time visit to Exline was for an emissions inspection. Car was taken promptly and test completed quickly. Everyone was professional and courteous. Very, very good first impression.
  Tanya 07/27/2018
I feel like Exline has been honest with me when ever i have need to bring my car into them and they do great work. That is why they will have my loyalty and business. I like knowing that when i take my car to the shop they are not doing more harm than good and just trying to get money. If they say it needs to be done or it can wait, I will know that it is true. If it is not worht fixing I will know that too. I don't want to get something for nothing becuase everyone has to earn a living. But i am glad to know that at Exline I am getting the truth and not getting ripped off.
  Jean 07/26/2018
  Rich 07/26/2018
A Great Place for Service!!!
  Mike 07/23/2018
Car failed inspection at a gas station -- with suggested repairs of approximately a $1000. Exline repaired it for less than half - and did it quickly.
  Pamela 07/19/2018
Very impressed with how the shop handled my car.
  Don & Susan 07/19/2018
Always 'THERE' for us & our cars!
  Blake 06/29/2018
Liz and George were always quick to respond and really laid out all the options for my vehicle. In and out with ease and very courteous.
  Ben 06/21/2018
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-440-8900
near by local auto car shop
7661-A Fullerton Rd.
Springfield, VA 22153
  • shop photo
  • shop photo