We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Exline Automotive
703-440-8900
7661-A Fullerton Rd.
Springfield, VA 22153
38.741913 -77.2094303
http://exlineautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
155 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ron 07/20/2017
Great and timely service. Total dedication to your vehicle for the time slotted with them. Would recommend for anyone looking for a long-term shop or mechanics to take care of your car/truck.
  Jim 07/06/2017
Great customer service; easy scheduling; straight-forward analysis; quality work at reasonable prices -- they always go the extra mile.
  Don & Susan 07/02/2017
Always there for our cars & needs & answers to questions! Always polite & friendly & professional!
  Jason 06/25/2017
Honest and competent independent garage. I recommend without reservations.
  Tracy 06/23/2017
Quick, excellent work! Knowledgeable staff.
  John 06/15/2017
Comprehensive, honest, no nonsense service and repair for all 4 of my vehicles
  Nate 06/15/2017
  Elijah 06/05/2017
I had a very good experience with Exline Automotive. They got me my parts I needed in a fast and professional manner and would recommend them to anyone who needs parts from a distributor or work done on their vehicle. They were polite and curious and made me feel as if we have been friends for years.
  Jamie 06/01/2017
Liz at Exline Auto is the best. Exline has been servicing our fleet trucks and vans for six years. They always get them in and out in a timely manner. They do great work and there prices are better than all shops i have used. I recommend Exline Auto to everyone. Good honest friendly and spot on. Jamie D
  Megan 05/25/2017
great service as always
  Nick 05/22/2017
Exline is my go-to Mechanic from my 4x4 to my resto-mod late model corvette. Thanks for all your support and help!
  Ronald & Cathy 05/11/2017
You continue to quickly diagnose & repair my 2001 Toyota Avalon. Thanks for keeping me with a dependable working vehicle.
  Megan 05/11/2017
  Sean 05/02/2017
Always great service and the pricing is extremely fair. I will continue to bring my vehicles here, when I need any service.
  Michael 04/27/2017
By far the most trust worthy auto shop I have ever been to.
  Michael 04/20/2017
The entire team at Exline is great. They always are very straight forward with what work needs to be done and what I should keep an eye on in the future.
  James 04/06/2017
Great place to get your inspection done!
  Dave 04/02/2017
I was highly impressed with the quality of service, and customer service. My repair involved a resetting of the computer, but other local repair shops I had gotten estimates from had not considered the resetting and recommended the replacement of a major part.
  Cody 03/30/2017
Awesome customer service
  Kelli 03/30/2017
I have been very impressed and satisfied with the care and professional attitude I have encountered at Exline. I would highly recommend their service to anyone!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-440-8900
near by local auto car shop
7661-A Fullerton Rd.
Springfield, VA 22153
  • shop photo
  • shop photo