We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Exline Automotive
703-440-8900
7661-A Fullerton Rd.
Springfield, VA 22153
38.741913 -77.2094303
http://exlineautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
162 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dave 10/19/2017
Exline did a great job fixing my car. Plus they did my annual inspection and found a few things that needed attention. I authorized the needed attention and my car is safer now.
  Joe 09/24/2017
Always great service, professionalism and fair prices. And a cool shop dog!
  Steve 09/18/2017
  Ben & Judy 08/31/2017
Great and timely service, as always. Thank You.
  Dan 08/10/2017
I made an appointment with Exline to get a brushguard installed on my Grand Cherokee based off reviews on Yelp and a friends referral. Once I showed up a week later for the appt, I asked if I could wait since my ride had fallen through to pick me up - no problem. I had the brushguard installed, LED headlights lights (were in stock) and a light bar also installed. The work turned out fantastic. I couldn't be happier. George did the work and even though I kept adding on items he continued to say "no problem, we can do that for you". Exline made me feel as if I was really a customer again - who says customer service is dead? I'll continue to take my Jeep to them. I've since also gotten my fog light bulbs replaced with LEDs as well through them. Again, couldn't be happier. I'd have - and will continue - to recommend them to friends and family.
  Alex 07/30/2017
George and Liz are good people and run a good family shop, always willing to listen to the customer and work quality is exceptional. I am very particular about my vehicles and I trust George and Liz to do things right.
  Brandon&Kim 07/27/2017
This was really a great experience...from the work done to the customer service. First off, I was going out of town and had 1 day to get a leveling lift put on my truck, but they didn't have the spacers I wanted in stock. George offered to overnight the spacers and even agreed to pay half the shipping...and that's what he did. I dropped my truck off the next morning and it was ready by noon. Absolute first rate work; I've done a lift myself, so I know what quality work looks like. George called the next day to ensure the work was done to my standards...who does that anymore!? I have finally found my mechanic! Highly recommended!!
  Ron 07/20/2017
Great and timely service. Total dedication to your vehicle for the time slotted with them. Would recommend for anyone looking for a long-term shop or mechanics to take care of your car/truck.
  Jim 07/06/2017
Great customer service; easy scheduling; straight-forward analysis; quality work at reasonable prices -- they always go the extra mile.
  Don & Susan 07/02/2017
Always there for our cars & needs & answers to questions! Always polite & friendly & professional!
  Jason 06/25/2017
Honest and competent independent garage. I recommend without reservations.
  Tracy 06/23/2017
Quick, excellent work! Knowledgeable staff.
  John 06/15/2017
Comprehensive, honest, no nonsense service and repair for all 4 of my vehicles
  Nate 06/15/2017
  Elijah 06/05/2017
I had a very good experience with Exline Automotive. They got me my parts I needed in a fast and professional manner and would recommend them to anyone who needs parts from a distributor or work done on their vehicle. They were polite and curious and made me feel as if we have been friends for years.
  Jamie 06/01/2017
Liz at Exline Auto is the best. Exline has been servicing our fleet trucks and vans for six years. They always get them in and out in a timely manner. They do great work and there prices are better than all shops i have used. I recommend Exline Auto to everyone. Good honest friendly and spot on. Jamie D
  Megan 05/25/2017
great service as always
  Nick 05/22/2017
Exline is my go-to Mechanic from my 4x4 to my resto-mod late model corvette. Thanks for all your support and help!
  Ronald & Cathy 05/11/2017
You continue to quickly diagnose & repair my 2001 Toyota Avalon. Thanks for keeping me with a dependable working vehicle.
  Megan 05/11/2017
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-440-8900
near by local auto car shop
7661-A Fullerton Rd.
Springfield, VA 22153
  • shop photo
  • shop photo