We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Exline Automotive
703-440-8900
7661-A Fullerton Rd.
Springfield, VA 22153
38.741913 -77.2094303
http://exlineautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
162 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sean 05/02/2017
Always great service and the pricing is extremely fair. I will continue to bring my vehicles here, when I need any service.
  Michael 04/27/2017
By far the most trust worthy auto shop I have ever been to.
  Michael 04/20/2017
The entire team at Exline is great. They always are very straight forward with what work needs to be done and what I should keep an eye on in the future.
  James 04/06/2017
Great place to get your inspection done!
  Dave 04/02/2017
I was highly impressed with the quality of service, and customer service. My repair involved a resetting of the computer, but other local repair shops I had gotten estimates from had not considered the resetting and recommended the replacement of a major part.
  Cody 03/30/2017
Awesome customer service
  Kelli 03/30/2017
I have been very impressed and satisfied with the care and professional attitude I have encountered at Exline. I would highly recommend their service to anyone!
  Jason 03/19/2017
The best work and Staff. If there is any needed modification for my vehicle, Exline is the place I take it.
  John 03/09/2017
Exline was made known to me by a trusted mechanic when I need to get a wheel alignment. I have a lift and oversized tires and they were recommended as a place to go for a wheel alignment for a lifted vehicle. Making the appointment was easy and when I arrived my vehicle was taken back within five minutes. They did a great job and now I recommend them to anyone needing service.
  Jason 02/25/2017
On the recommendation of a friend I visited Exline for some routine maintenance for my vehicle. Exline finished the work quickly and had recommendations for some additional work that previous shops had somehow missed. Their prices are very competitive and they seem to be a good independent shop of the sort I have been seeking for a while; I will continue visiting them for my vehicle service requirements.
  Sue 02/17/2017
5
  Jason 02/16/2017
Outstanding job completed, highly recommended.
  Ronald & Cathy 02/16/2017
Thanks for getting my 2001 Avalon's problem solved quickly. Always the best shop in town. And you will continually get all my cars as soon as they are no longer covered by free new car warranties!
  Kevin 02/09/2017
Been diving since 1970 and have been bamboozled by dealers and franchise automotive centers so many times that I am a skeptic when it comes to car repair services. Having said that I find Liz and crew are honest, five star professionals (something lacking sorely lacking in the automotive service business). Their work is timely and top flight. Regarding estimates, on more than one instance final costs less than estimate; something I have never experienced with a dealer. As long as I'm driving, I will go with Exline for all of my car work. Two recommendations, 1) avoid local dealers at all costs, 2) look no further than Exline. Good people.
  Thusnia 01/19/2017
  Chris 01/16/2017
Great experience with both ordering and with installation. They are very easy to talk with and followed up to make sure that everything was good after the work was done.
  John 12/30/2016
Called Liz with emergency. She said bring truck in. Towed it in. They diagnosed Transmission Control Module and fixed the truck in a very short time.
  Greg 12/22/2016
  Karyn 11/25/2016
Exline Automotive is a great place to get your car repaired. They do a great job and don't charge you an arm and a leg to do it. Liz and the entire staff are very professional! I highly recommend them to all of my friends!
  Karen 11/18/2016
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-440-8900
near by local auto car shop
7661-A Fullerton Rd.
Springfield, VA 22153
  • shop photo
  • shop photo