We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Exline Automotive
703-440-8900
7661-A Fullerton Rd.
Springfield, VA 22153
38.741913 -77.2094303
http://exlineautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
155 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jason 03/19/2017
The best work and Staff. If there is any needed modification for my vehicle, Exline is the place I take it.
  John 03/09/2017
Exline was made known to me by a trusted mechanic when I need to get a wheel alignment. I have a lift and oversized tires and they were recommended as a place to go for a wheel alignment for a lifted vehicle. Making the appointment was easy and when I arrived my vehicle was taken back within five minutes. They did a great job and now I recommend them to anyone needing service.
  Jason 02/25/2017
On the recommendation of a friend I visited Exline for some routine maintenance for my vehicle. Exline finished the work quickly and had recommendations for some additional work that previous shops had somehow missed. Their prices are very competitive and they seem to be a good independent shop of the sort I have been seeking for a while; I will continue visiting them for my vehicle service requirements.
  Sue 02/17/2017
5
  Jason 02/16/2017
Outstanding job completed, highly recommended.
  Ronald & Cathy 02/16/2017
Thanks for getting my 2001 Avalon's problem solved quickly. Always the best shop in town. And you will continually get all my cars as soon as they are no longer covered by free new car warranties!
  Kevin 02/09/2017
Been diving since 1970 and have been bamboozled by dealers and franchise automotive centers so many times that I am a skeptic when it comes to car repair services. Having said that I find Liz and crew are honest, five star professionals (something lacking sorely lacking in the automotive service business). Their work is timely and top flight. Regarding estimates, on more than one instance final costs less than estimate; something I have never experienced with a dealer. As long as I'm driving, I will go with Exline for all of my car work. Two recommendations, 1) avoid local dealers at all costs, 2) look no further than Exline. Good people.
  Thusnia 01/19/2017
  Chris 01/16/2017
Great experience with both ordering and with installation. They are very easy to talk with and followed up to make sure that everything was good after the work was done.
  John 12/30/2016
Called Liz with emergency. She said bring truck in. Towed it in. They diagnosed Transmission Control Module and fixed the truck in a very short time.
  Greg 12/22/2016
  Karyn 11/25/2016
Exline Automotive is a great place to get your car repaired. They do a great job and don't charge you an arm and a leg to do it. Liz and the entire staff are very professional! I highly recommend them to all of my friends!
  Karen 11/18/2016
  Jeff 11/17/2016
Exline always does a great job.
  Mike 11/03/2016
Gabe does excellent work in keeping my lifted jeep road and trail ready. The most recent visit was for extended brake lines and diff covers. He also noticed an issue with my diff breather and made the necessary repairs to that as well!
  Madonna & Glenn 11/03/2016
Professional auto care done on time and thoroughly explained. Exline takes the time to ensure you are informed, then complete the work on your vehicle as if it was their own vehicle.
  John 10/27/2016
I've been an Exline customer for over 10 years. I have 5 vehicles, some over 150K miles. I have NEVER been dis-satisfied with the high quality work of the Exline team. They stick to their estimates for the work at hand and they keep me informed of future potential problems that they discover. If something isn't right such as a part failing prematurely, they immediately make it right. I wouldn't even consider taking my vehicles to any other shop. This is truly a one-stop shop from every day general repairs, complete engine and transmission installs and repairs, custom exhaust, state of the art LED lighting systems, towing service 24/7 and these are just some of their services which I have personally used. There is not a job too big or small which they can't resolve. Believe me, this is the BEST shop in Northern Virginia - they are always there for their customers and I thank them for 10 plus years of worry free service!!!
  Gary 10/20/2016
Very happy with the work done at Exline auto. Gabe was very knowledgeable and helpful during the process.
  Johnathan 10/06/2016
Great service, highly recommended!
  Jeff & Elizabeth 09/30/2016
I have had my truck for 14 years and it has over 200,000 miles on it. A large part of this longevity is due to your shop in helping me keep it maintained properly. Thank you!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-440-8900
near by local auto car shop
7661-A Fullerton Rd.
Springfield, VA 22153
  • shop photo
  • shop photo