We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Exline Automotive
703-440-8900
7661-A Fullerton Rd.
Springfield, VA 22153
38.741913 -77.2094303
http://exlineautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
162 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Meg 07/15/2016
Great service! I chose Exline because of their excellent on-line reviews and they met all my expectations with stellar service! Thank you for your outstanding work and professionalism!
  Pam 07/14/2016
I love Exline! They take good care of all of our cars. I trust them. They go above and beyond. Thanks for being there! Pam D.
  John 07/09/2016
Love this place! We have taken our car to Exline Automotive for service twice now. The first time was significant - dashboard service light problems that two prior garages couldn't fix, as well as minor repairs that have been mishandled by other garages before. Exline took care of everything -- quickly, correctly, for low prices, and the service rep (Liz) has been exceptionally friendly and courteous. She even let me come in after closing time twice because she was still there! We will absolutely continue going to Exline. Wish we'd found them sooner!
  James 07/07/2016
Exceptional oil change, as always!
  Lee & George 07/04/2016
I've been using Exline for years and I've never been disappointed. They do good work the first time always work with you to schedule at your convenience.
  Ron 06/16/2016
Exline provides quick, curteous, and professional services.
  Jeff & Elizabeth 06/10/2016
  Ken 06/09/2016
BEST place to take your old or new car for services. Always helpful!!!!
  Karen 06/02/2016
  Ron 06/02/2016
  Rebecca & Miguel 05/26/2016
We've been taking our vehicles to Exline for over 10 years for maintenance and repairs. They are trustworthy and do excellent work. I've never had to return for additional work due to misdiagnosis. They always manage to get me in quickly and complete all work in less than 24 hours. The staff is always friendly and accommodating always offering transportation with the courtesy shuttle. I highly recommend Exline Automotive.
  Michael 05/19/2016
I could not been more satisfied with the service. I had several "check engine" issues they stayed with until all issues where resolved. Their shuttle service made it possible to do the work on my schedule. I checked a local competitor and Exline was 30% less expensive.
  Alex 05/19/2016
Very professional, very respectable and I efficient. I would recommend this shop to anyone and they will have my NOVA business from here on out.
  Efrain 05/19/2016
Brought my '12 Mustang GT for after market add on.. Both times I was pleased with the speed, quality and professionalism of the work. I will definitely keep coming back. Gabe helped me both times .
  Marc 05/09/2016
My new go to place. The best in Northern Va.
  Pat 05/05/2016
I want to thank all at Exline Automotive in Springfield VA for their kindness in assisting us during our vacation from hell. These are amazing people who go above and beyond what a business needs to do. They got us off the road, drove us to a hotel, got us a truck to tow the camper home and were so concerned about us they did everything to help us they coulld. For anyone who find themselves in need - these are the people to call! I cannot say enough about the professional work and exceptional customer service. We were total strangers passing through and were treated like family.
  Lindsay 04/28/2016
Exline has been the shop my family has used for years and we couldn't be happier with their wonderful service and great people. They are always willing to help and have treated us like family.
  Bob 04/11/2016
Extremely satisfied with the quality and professionalism of the work performed! Gabe really knows his stuff!
  Emily 04/07/2016
  Chuck & Sue 04/01/2016
Visits to Exline are always nice and smooth. Hey nobody like having to take a vehicle into the shop, but the staff is always friendly and knowledgeable.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-440-8900
near by local auto car shop
7661-A Fullerton Rd.
Springfield, VA 22153
  • shop photo
  • shop photo