We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Exline Automotive
703-440-8900
7661-A Fullerton Rd.
Springfield, VA 22153
38.741913 -77.2094303
http://exlineautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
155 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ken 06/09/2016
BEST place to take your old or new car for services. Always helpful!!!!
  Karen 06/02/2016
  Ron 06/02/2016
  Rebecca & Miguel 05/26/2016
We've been taking our vehicles to Exline for over 10 years for maintenance and repairs. They are trustworthy and do excellent work. I've never had to return for additional work due to misdiagnosis. They always manage to get me in quickly and complete all work in less than 24 hours. The staff is always friendly and accommodating always offering transportation with the courtesy shuttle. I highly recommend Exline Automotive.
  Michael 05/19/2016
I could not been more satisfied with the service. I had several "check engine" issues they stayed with until all issues where resolved. Their shuttle service made it possible to do the work on my schedule. I checked a local competitor and Exline was 30% less expensive.
  Alex 05/19/2016
Very professional, very respectable and I efficient. I would recommend this shop to anyone and they will have my NOVA business from here on out.
  Efrain 05/19/2016
Brought my '12 Mustang GT for after market add on.. Both times I was pleased with the speed, quality and professionalism of the work. I will definitely keep coming back. Gabe helped me both times .
  Marc 05/09/2016
My new go to place. The best in Northern Va.
  Pat 05/05/2016
I want to thank all at Exline Automotive in Springfield VA for their kindness in assisting us during our vacation from hell. These are amazing people who go above and beyond what a business needs to do. They got us off the road, drove us to a hotel, got us a truck to tow the camper home and were so concerned about us they did everything to help us they coulld. For anyone who find themselves in need - these are the people to call! I cannot say enough about the professional work and exceptional customer service. We were total strangers passing through and were treated like family.
  Lindsay 04/28/2016
Exline has been the shop my family has used for years and we couldn't be happier with their wonderful service and great people. They are always willing to help and have treated us like family.
  Bob 04/11/2016
Extremely satisfied with the quality and professionalism of the work performed! Gabe really knows his stuff!
  Emily 04/07/2016
  Chuck & Sue 04/01/2016
Visits to Exline are always nice and smooth. Hey nobody like having to take a vehicle into the shop, but the staff is always friendly and knowledgeable.
  Ron 03/24/2016
I have been a Exline customer for over 20 years and would go no where else. They are excellent. Highly recommended to anyone who wants a repair shop you can depend on and trust in.
  Nick 03/17/2016
I will continue to choose Exline for my automotive repairs. They do great work but are a bit on the expensive side. They keep me informed and their estimates are always right on. If additional repairs are needed they contact me and provide me a new estimate in just a very short time. They are excellent!
  James 03/14/2016
Went in for my annual inspection and it was done before I could finish my coffee.
  Darrin 02/25/2016
I knew that this was going to be my service center from the day I met Liz and the staff. They are honest, upfront and concerned about making sure that you get what you want done.
  Robert & Bridgett 02/11/2016
Exline is great. We have used them for years, across the lives of several cars. They are absolutely trustworthy; as an example, when I bought a used car that needed a good bit of work, at one point I suggested that if it were necessary to replace the engine or do similar major work, their response was, "let us just try one more thing"... and that one more thing, done at a fraction of the cost, did the job. Sometimes you have to plan around their availability, but it is worth it to get quality work done at a good price. They always provide an in-progress estimate, and always check up with you if they find anything that would cause a deviation from it (which hardly ever happens).
  Karsten 01/25/2016
I've got a fully restored all original '67 Bronco. Needless to say it's difficult to find someone I trust to work on it. I have found them! Exline is great.
  Jerome 01/14/2016
the usual good job.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-440-8900
near by local auto car shop
7661-A Fullerton Rd.
Springfield, VA 22153
  • shop photo
  • shop photo