We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Exline Automotive
703-440-8900
7661-A Fullerton Rd.
Springfield, VA 22153
38.741913 -77.2094303
http://exlineautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
155 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joan 01/02/2016
We had both cars in for service, and you were friendly, helpful, and the work was done in a timely way. Thank you.
  Ellen 12/03/2015
Exline was recommended by one of my sons school mate. I needed a brake job on my Honda. I did not want to take it to a dealership as normally dealerships will 'sell' services that are not needed. My experience with this auto service shop is highly positive. The price I paid for the brake job is reasonable. I did not have to wait in the shop as I was shuttled to my home and picked up when the car was ready. I sense they are honest people. Thank you.
  Jeff 12/03/2015
Honest assessments of what needs to be done to your car Good mechanics Problems are solved the first time
  Robert 11/26/2015
Check engine light came on. Exline diagnosed quickly and did repair work to sensors for catalytic converter within 24 hours. Also did routine maintenance (3500 miles)on my 2004 Subaru Forester. No complaints. Fast and complete.
  James 11/15/2015
Went in for my 30K tune up, and I have to say it went a spot faster than I expected and they didn't try to sell me needless add-ons. Can't think of a things that could've been better.
  David 11/06/2015
  Peter 10/29/2015
Exlineautomotive is the best
  John & Trish 10/29/2015
Excellent communications, service, courtesy, and expertise on all makes, models and vintages.
  Jeff 10/29/2015
I am always satisfied with Exline's service. Everyone is very professional. Exline offers honet pricing and excellent work.
  Melvin 06/27/2018
I rated the "The Quality of Work" a 3 because when I checked my car tire pressure the pressure for all tires was between 34 and 35 psi. This was after the car sat all night and the temperature was 72 deg F. The recommended pressure for my car is 30 psi front and rear.
  Steve 10/20/2016
Exline was there when I needed them for a tip to get my transmission in gear when I was stuck in parking lot, I made it to the shop and they did a great job fixing my transmission issues. Thank You Exline.
  William 07/28/2016
They did a great job communicating with me and working with me to find a solution to get my vehicle back on the road.
  Isaac 05/24/2016
I think exline did an excellent job with my hummer h2. I had several codes that were causing transmission type problems that other shops I had been to could not properly diagnose. It took them awhile and my initial estimate grew a bit with further fixing and tests. Overall I thought the costs were reasonable and Liz does a great job of communicating with you about what is going on a any juncture of the process. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the area with car issues. I'll bring all my vehicles back to exline.
  Vincent 05/20/2016
  William 02/04/2016
I appreciated the communication keeping me up to date on the progress and the effort to get my 4WD back on the road before the big DC area snow.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-440-8900
near by local auto car shop
7661-A Fullerton Rd.
Springfield, VA 22153
  • shop photo
  • shop photo